lead came on a roll

Benötigen Sie Bleiruten aus unserem Katalog, die Sie nicht allzu häufig nutzen und 25 kg zu viel wären? Wir können Ihnen auf kleine Holztrommeln gewickelte Bleiruten in einer Menge von 7 kg anbieten.

Die Holztrommel hat einen Durchmesser von 23 cm und ist 13 cm hoch und ist somit einfach zu lagern. Wenn Sie die Bleirute von der Rolle abwickeln, tun Sie dies so vorsichtig wie möglich und strecken Sie sie, bevor Sie sie verwenden.

Wir erhielten eine Trommel mit weicher ovaler Bleirute für ein Sonderprojekt erhalten. “Es funktionierte sehr gut. Ich habe die Bleirute bekommen, die ich brauche und kann sie einfach lagern. Ich wusste, dass ich beim Abrollen von der Rolle vorsichtig sein muss, doch nachdem ich das Material gestreckt haben, funktionierte alles bestens.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass es sich dabei um eine Sonderbestellung handelt. Auf jede Trommel werden Bleiruten nach Ihren speziellen Angaben gewickelt – haben Sie also bitte Verständnis dafür, dass die Herstellung 2-3 Wochen dauern kann.

Fordern Sie kostenlose Muster an, um sich die Bleiprofile anzuschauen. Wir werden Ihnen umgehend Muster mit verschiedenen Sorten von Bleiprofilen zusammenstellen. mail@peliglass.eu, tel: +31 (0)361 8154

“That’s a good idea using a small timber reel, many years ago here in Australia we did use the timber reels, but they were 100 kgs! I remember the lead was kept in good order on the reel. For specialised small projects (this) would be good.” – Brian Turner

lead came on a roll

Do you need lead came from our catalog, one that you don’t use too often, where 25 kg would be too much? We can offer you lead came on a small wooden drum, for quantities to approximately 7 kg (15.4 lbs). 

The wooden drum is 23 cm (9 in) diameter and 13 cm (5.2 in) high and easy to store. When you unwind the lead came from the roll, do it as gently as possible and you’ll need to stretch it out before use.

We received a drum with soft oval lead came for a specific project. “It worked out very well. I had the lead came I needed and can store it easily. I found I had to be careful how I rolled it off the drum before use – once it was stretched it worked fine.”

Please understand that this is a special order item. Each drum is rolled with lead came to your specifications – so you’ll need to allow 2-3 weeks for production.

Let us know what you need! Contact us for free samples of the lead came and a non-binding offer! mail@peliglass.eu, tel: +31 (0)361 8154

“That’s a good idea using a small timber reel. Many years ago here in Australia we did use the timber reels, but they were 100 kg! I remember the lead was kept in good order on the reel. For specialised small projects (this) would be good.” – Brian Turner